An Online Portfolio. <3

Here I am world. <3

Here’s to starting my own portfolio finally! Deviant Art is great, but this is way more professional. I really hope you all enjoy my work and will keep up with me here, I love the fact that I finally got around to do this and I want to share it with everyone! I’m still doing HEAVY construction, so bear with me, but, I’ll have all my content up in no time I’m sure!

I have a bunch of costumes up, but I have at least a dozen left. And I’m still trying to get around to getting my commission page, links/friends page, and a few other pages up.

xoxo — Lindsay. ❤

Leave a Reply

